LEADERSHIP

Pastors & Staff

GLEN BARNES

Lead Pastor - glen@fbclodi.org

STEVE NEWMAN

Executive Pastor - steve@fbclodi.org

Steve Steele

Community Life Pastor - steves@fbclodi.org

DANE BURG

Worship Arts Pastor - dane@fbclodi.org

AUGUSTO Aniano

Spanish & Production Pastor - augusto@fbclodi.org

IAN BENDER

Worship Arts & Publications Pastor - ian@fbclodi.org

STEVEN ROSSI

High School Pastor - steven@fbclodi.org

TIM NIELSEN

Kids & Family Pastor - tim@fbclodi.org

Steve Plath

Men's Ministry & Celebrate Recovery - cr@fbclodi.org

Amanda Bender

Women's Ministry - amanda@fbclodi.org

Sarah Scarini

Communications Director - sarah@fbclodi.org

SEAN CAMPBELL

Young Adults Director - sean@fbclodi.org

MELISSA Hockett

Office Manager - melissa@fbclodi.org

VALÉ Aniano

Office Administrator - vale@fbclodi.org

Mike Bruhn

Maintenance - mike@fbclodi.org

Angela Crickette

Custodian

Kathy White

Custodian